A behind-the-screen look at the making of a web comedy series.

Done

The shoot is over. Parties done. Packing now for the return flight to Seattle. What an experience! I’m honored to have worked with as many talented artists as I have over the past few weeks, and proud of what we have accomplished. Like Cai said last night, “This turned out pretty good for a show with no budget.”

When the afterparty wrapped I busted up laughing.

“What’s up?” Laura asked.

“This has just been too good,” I grinned.

“Yeah,” she agreed. “Thanks again for flying me out here. I was real skeptical, so I’m glad I got to see all the passion in person. I get it now. I see it, and I believe it. Congratulations!”

What a beautiful way to wrap.

Until next time,
Nick

Leave a Reply

