A behind-the-screen look at the making of a web comedy series.

Pls update yr Twitter statuses

Hey gang,

I’m launching an impromptu ground campaign to film a spot with Snoop Dogg. I’ve negotiated my ass off to make this happen. He’s reviewing my material & script now. I have big people in DC & NYC supporting me. The goal of the spot is to legalize marijuana for once and for all.

This can happen. But I need your help.

If you’re on Twitter, please update your status as follows:

Hey @snoopdogg let’s DEREGULATE #apt18 RT

I want him to know that EVERYONE out there is behind this.

We have 24 hours.

If you can get behind this, please share this message with a friend. This spot needs to happen. Weed needs to be legalized.

Together we can light the spark that brings the revolution.

All my best,

Nick Blake
Apartment 18 Productions LLC
http://www.onceuponatimeinbrooklyn.com

Leave a Reply

